Vinnaren tar allt...

I don't wanna talk, about things we've gone trough.
Though it's hurting me. Now it's history.
I've played all my cards, and thats what you've done to.
Nothing more to say, no more ace to play.

I was in your arms, thinking I belonged there.
I figured it made sense, building me a fence.
Building me a home. Thinking Id be strong there.
But I was a fool, playing by the rules.

The gods may throw a dice. Their minds as cold as ice.
And someone way down here loses someone dear.
The winner takes it all. The loser standing small
beside the victory, thats her destiny
The winner takes it all. The loser has to fall
Its simple and its plain, why should I complain?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0