The drugs don't work...

All this talk of getting old
It's getting me down my love
Like a cat in a bag, waiting to drown
This time I'm comin' down

And I hope you're thinking of me
As you lay down on your side
Now the drugs don't work
They just make you worse
But I know I'll see your face again

Now the drugs don't work
They just make you worse
But I know I'll see your face again

But I know I'm on a losing streak
'Cause I passed down my old street
And if you wanna show, then just let me know
And I'll sing in your ear again


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mika

Jag åker på torsdag och kommer hem runt den 25e feb, sen ska Sofia bo hos mig till den 25 mars typ, så någon gång efter det kan jag komma upp! Ska till Åsa över påskhelgen också men sen har jag inget mer planerat för hela våren, så vi kan ju se ut ett datum sen som matchar dina jobb och tentor osv!

2012-02-05 @ 20:55:12
URL: http://mikado.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0