Why am I crying?

I don't miss your dirty clothes on the floor
No one leaves the lights on anymore
The towels are hanging just where they should
It's drop dead quiet in my neighborhood

I don't need your love notes to cheer me up
I can live without that kind of stuff
You don't have to wake me with a kiss every day
and I´m tired of roses anyway

I'm not that fragile
I'm not gonna break
love's so over rated

Im not gonna need not gonna need
Not gonna need you  if I fall
So why am I crying
I'm not gonna miss not gonna miss
Not gonna miss you not at all
So what am I doing here on the floor crying?

I'm not gonna beg not gonna crawl
Not gonna need you  if I fall
So why am I crying
I'm not gonna miss not gonna miss
Not gonna miss you not at all
So what am I doing here on the floor
Doing here on the floor, crying


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0